Cooktop électrique avec 5 éléments et contrôles activés par contact
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
Bundle Discounts, Bigger Savings | Call,Chat or Visit Us

Cooktop électrique avec 5 éléments et contrôles activés par contact

- Price Match Guarantee

- Buy online, text or phone

- Easy Financing available

- Home Delivery Available

Call for Stock Availability
$1,699.00 $1,999.00
Cette "cuisine électrique" 36 " combine la beauté durable du CookShield Finish avec les performances d'un élément 10''Even-Heat™ Ultra Power™ avec Simmer Setting, deux éléments 6''Even-Heat™ avec Melt Setting, et 12''/9''/6''Triple-Ring Round Element qui maximise votre flexibilité avec trois anneaux distincts pour permettre la sélection d'éléments basée sur la taille des batteries de cuisine. Fonctions 10''/6''MÊME-CHALEUR™ ULTRA-ALIMENTATION ÉLÉMENT™ AVEC PARAMÈTRE SIMMER Ajoute une polyvalence pour la cuisson haute et basse température. Même-Heat™ Technology livre une puissance constante et une gamme de paramètres mijoles. Deux tailles d'éléments en font l'idéal pour l'ébullition, tout en acceptant également de petites casseroles pour diverses tâches de cuisson. FINCULAGE DE COOKSHIELD POUR SURFACE DE VERRE Protège la surface de cuisson à partir des rayures, en l'aidant à garder son apparence vierge, même avec une utilisation fréquente. DISPOSITIF INTELLIGENT Sachez si vous avez laissé un brûleur à l'aide d'une connectivité à distance qui vous permet de surveiller votre cuisson à partir de votre smartphone ou tablette. 6''ÉLÉMENT™ DE CHALEUR PAIR AVEC PARAMÈTRE DE FUSION Combine les avantages de Even-Heat Technology avec un cadre dédié qui atteint les basses températures nécessaires pour faire fondre le chocolat ou le beurre sans scorpures. 12''/9''/6''" Triple-Ring Round Element Maximise votre flexibilité avec trois tailles distinctes qui permettent la sélection des éléments en fonction de la taille des batteries de cuisine. 8''1800-WATT (ÉLÉMENT ROND) Chauffe efficacement une variété de tailles de poêle et peut atteindre une puissance de 1 800 watts par jour. Dimensions extérieures (Inches) Hauteur: 5 1/4 Largeur: 36 5/16 Profondeur: 22 13/16
Cette "cuisine électrique" 36 " combine la beauté durable du CookShield Finish avec les performances d'un élément 10''Even-Heat™ Ultra Power™ avec Simmer Setting, deux éléments 6''Even-Heat™ avec Melt Setting, et 12''/9''/6''Triple-Ring Round Element qui maximise votre flexibilité avec trois anneaux distincts pour permettre la sélection d'éléments basée sur la taille des batteries de cuisine. Fonctions 10''/6''MÊME-CHALEUR™ ULTRA-ALIMENTATION ÉLÉMENT™ AVEC PARAMÈTRE SIMMER Ajoute une polyvalence pour la cuisson haute et basse température. Même-Heat™ Technology livre une puissance constante et une gamme de paramètres mijoles. Deux tailles d'éléments en font l'idéal pour l'ébullition, tout en acceptant également de petites casseroles pour diverses tâches de cuisson. FINCULAGE DE COOKSHIELD POUR SURFACE DE VERRE Protège la surface de cuisson à partir des rayures, en l'aidant à garder son apparence vierge, même avec une utilisation fréquente. DISPOSITIF INTELLIGENT Sachez si vous avez laissé un brûleur à l'aide d'une connectivité à distance qui vous permet de surveiller votre cuisson à partir de votre smartphone ou tablette. 6''ÉLÉMENT™ DE CHALEUR PAIR AVEC PARAMÈTRE DE FUSION Combine les avantages de Even-Heat Technology avec un cadre dédié qui atteint les basses températures nécessaires pour faire fondre le chocolat ou le beurre sans scorpures. 12''/9''/6''" Triple-Ring Round Element Maximise votre flexibilité avec trois tailles distinctes qui permettent la sélection des éléments en fonction de la taille des batteries de cuisine. 8''1800-WATT (ÉLÉMENT ROND) Chauffe efficacement une variété de tailles de poêle et peut atteindre une puissance de 1 800 watts par jour. Dimensions extérieures (Inches) Hauteur: 5 1/4 Largeur: 36 5/16 Profondeur: 22 13/16

Politique d’expédition

Merci d’avoir visité et fait du shopping au Elite Home Store. Voici les modalités qui constituent notre politique d’expédition.

Politique intérieure de navigation

Temps de traitement des expéditions

Toutes les commandes sont traitées dans un délai de 2 à 3 jours ouvrables. Les commandes ne sont pas expédiées ou livrées le week-end ou les jours fériés.

Si nous faisons face à un volume élevé de commandes, les expéditions peuvent être retardées de quelques jours. Veuillez prévoir des jours supplémentaires en transit pour la livraison. S’il y a un retard important dans l’expédition de votre commande, nous vous contacterons par e-mail ou par téléphone.

 Tarifs d’expédition et estimations de livraison

Les frais d’expédition pour votre commande seront calculés et affichés à la caisse.

 

Lieux

Délai de livraison estimé

Produit

Coût d’expédition

30 KM de la 2565 Steeles Ave. East #23 Brampton Ontario, L6T4L6 Canada

3 à 5 jours ouvrables

Smart TV, Major et Petit électroménager

$49

30 KM de la 2565 Steeles Ave. East #23 Brampton Ontario, L6T4L6 Canada

3 à 5 jours ouvrables

Paires de blanchisserie

$79

30 KM de la 2565 Steeles Ave. East #23 Brampton Ontario, L6T4L6 Canada

3 à 5 jours ouvrables

Paquets

$149

Plus de 30 KM du 2565 Steeles Ave. East #23 Brampton Ontario, L6T4L6 Canada

3 à 5 jours ouvrables

Au-dessus des frais d’expédition + Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer

Des retards de livraison peuvent parfois se produire.

Electric Cooktop with 5 Elements and Touch-Activated Controls
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
Bundle Discounts, Bigger Savings | Call,Chat or Visit Us

Electric Cooktop with 5 Elements and Touch-Activated Controls

- Price Match Guarantee

- Buy online, text or phone

- Easy Financing available

- Home Delivery Available

Call for Stock Availability
$1,699.00 $1,999.00
This 36" electric cooktop combines the lasting beauty of the CookShield Finish with the performance of a 10'' Even-Heat™ Ultra Power™ Element with Simmer Setting, two 6'' Even-Heat™ Elements with Melt Setting, and 12''/9''/6'' Triple-Ring Round Element that maximizes your flexibility with three distinct rings to allow for element selection based on cookware size. Features 10''/6'' EVEN-HEAT™ ULTRA POWER™ ELEMENT WITH SIMMER SETTING Adds versatility for high and low temperature cooking. Even-Heat™ Technology delivers constant power and a range of simmer settings. Two element sizes in one make it ideal for boiling, yet also accept small pans for various cooking tasks. COOKSHIELD FINISH FOR GLASS SURFACE Protects the cooktop surface from scratches, helping keep it looking pristine even with frequent use. SMART APPLIANCE Know if you've left a burner on with remote connectivity that lets you monitor your cooktop from your smartphone or tablet. 6'' EVEN-HEAT™ ELEMENT WITH MELT SETTING Combines the benefits of Even-Heat Technology with a dedicated setting that reaches the low temperatures needed to melt chocolate or butter without scorching. 12''/9''/6'' Triple-Ring Round Element Maximizes your flexibility with three distinct sizes that allow for element selection based on cookware size. 8'' 1800-WATT ROUND ELEMENT Efficiently heats a variety of pan sizes and can reach a power output of up to 1800-watts for every day use. Exterior Dimensions (Inches) Height: 5 1/4 Width: 36 5/16 Depth: 22 13/16
This 36" electric cooktop combines the lasting beauty of the CookShield Finish with the performance of a 10'' Even-Heat™ Ultra Power™ Element with Simmer Setting, two 6'' Even-Heat™ Elements with Melt Setting, and 12''/9''/6'' Triple-Ring Round Element that maximizes your flexibility with three distinct rings to allow for element selection based on cookware size. Features 10''/6'' EVEN-HEAT™ ULTRA POWER™ ELEMENT WITH SIMMER SETTING Adds versatility for high and low temperature cooking. Even-Heat™ Technology delivers constant power and a range of simmer settings. Two element sizes in one make it ideal for boiling, yet also accept small pans for various cooking tasks. COOKSHIELD FINISH FOR GLASS SURFACE Protects the cooktop surface from scratches, helping keep it looking pristine even with frequent use. SMART APPLIANCE Know if you've left a burner on with remote connectivity that lets you monitor your cooktop from your smartphone or tablet. 6'' EVEN-HEAT™ ELEMENT WITH MELT SETTING Combines the benefits of Even-Heat Technology with a dedicated setting that reaches the low temperatures needed to melt chocolate or butter without scorching. 12''/9''/6'' Triple-Ring Round Element Maximizes your flexibility with three distinct sizes that allow for element selection based on cookware size. 8'' 1800-WATT ROUND ELEMENT Efficiently heats a variety of pan sizes and can reach a power output of up to 1800-watts for every day use. Exterior Dimensions (Inches) Height: 5 1/4 Width: 36 5/16 Depth: 22 13/16

Shipping Policy

Thank you for visiting and shopping at Elite Home Store. Following are the terms and conditions that constitute our Shipping Policy.

Domestic Shipping Policy

Shipment processing time

 All orders are processed within 2-3 business days. Orders are not shipped or delivered on weekends or holidays.

If we are experiencing a high volume of orders, shipments may be delayed by a few days. Please allow additional days in transit for delivery. If there will be a significant delay in shipment of your order, we will contact you via email or telephone.

 Shipping rates & delivery estimates

 Shipping charges for your order will be calculated and displayed at checkout.

 

Locations

Estimated delivery time

Product

Shipment cost

30KM from the 2565 Steeles Ave. East #23 Brampton Ontario, L6T4L6 Canada

3-5 business days

Smart TV, Major and Small appliance

$49

30KM from the 2565 Steeles Ave. East #23 Brampton Ontario, L6T4L6 Canada

3-5 business days

Laundry Pairs

$79

30KM from the 2565 Steeles Ave. East #23 Brampton Ontario, L6T4L6 Canada

3-5 business days

Packages

$149

More than 30 KM from the 2565 Steeles Ave. East #23 Brampton Ontario, L6T4L6 Canada

3-5 business days

Above shipping cost + Additional Charges may apply

Delivery delays can occasionally occur.